## Legislators Draw the Line Between Youth & Alcohol



Senator Randi Becker – 2<sup>nd</sup> Legislative District



Senator Cheryl Pflug – 5th Legislative District



Senator Bob Morton – 7th Legislative District



Representative Mike Armstrong -12<sup>th</sup> Legislative District



Representative Terry Nealey – 16<sup>th</sup> Legislative District



Representative Brian Blake – 19" Legislative District



Senator Brian Hatfield – 19th Legislative District



Representative Dean Takko – 19ª Legislative District





Senator Dan Swecker -20<sup>th</sup> Legislative District



Representative Chris Reykdal -22<sup>nd</sup> Legislative District Representatives Richard deBolt & Gary Alexander – 20<sup>th</sup> Legislative District



Representative Tami Green – 28<sup>th</sup> Legislative District



Senator Mike Carrell – 28ª Legislative District



Senator Steve Conway – 29<sup>th</sup> Legislative District

Let's Draw the Line

Representative Connie Ladenburg -29<sup>th</sup> Legislative District



Representative Ruth Kagi – 32<sup>nd</sup> Legislative District



Representative Fred Finn -35<sup>th</sup> Legislative District



Representative Kathy Haigh – 35<sup>th</sup> Legislative District



Representative Kristine Lytton – 40<sup>th</sup> Legislative District



## Senator Steve Litzow – 41st Legislative District



**Representative Jim Moeller – 49<sup>th</sup> Legislative District**